top of page

USITT Ohio Valley Section is pleased to recognize the Ezekiel Award recipients for 2021.

AWARDS OF DISTINCTION: work receiving an average score of 6.5 – 7.9

  • Nick Bartleson for Anubis Sculpture - Scenic Craft

  • Sierra Shreves for Anon(ymous) - Lighting Design

  • Sarah Russell for A Midsummer Nights Dream - Costume Design


AWARDS OF OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT: Any work receiving an average score of 8.0 or greater

  • Nick Bartleson for Scenic Craft - German Mantel Clock

  • Ken Clothier and Karen Glass for Hamlet –Online Production

  • Alyssa Embry for Medusa Carving - Scenic Craft

  • Harper Justus for Be Head - Sound Design

  • Islay Reed for Venetian Schiavona - Scenic Craft

  • Kathleen DeVault for The House of Bernada Alba - Lighting Design

  • Caleb Stroman for Trifles - Scenic Design

  • Marley Giggey for Ariadne auf Naxos/ La Rondine - Stage Management

  • Sabrina Hykes-Davis for Starshine! - Scenic Design

  • Caleb Stroman for Trifles- Lighting Design



  • Marley Giggey–Graduate University of Cincinnati Conservatory

  • Islay Reed –Graduate Ohio University

  • Harper Justus –Undergraduate Ohio University

310 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page