top of page

Announcing the 2024 OVS Travel Award Winners

Each year the Ohio Valley Section and Future Light offer 3 scholarships to help students in the region attend the National Conference. This year, we are happy to announce that the following students have been selected:

Danielle Bergman

Hattie Fann

Jared Hoshaw

See you in Seattle!

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page