top of page

2017-2018 Board

Steven Pauna Secretary

John Seaman Treasurer

Melanie Mortimore VC Programming

Karen Glass VC of Communication

Ronnie Chamberlain VC of Operations

Elynmarie Kazle VC of Special

David Castellano At Large - 2

Ken Clothier At Large - 3 year

David Glowacki At Large - 2 year

Paul Sanow At Large - 3 year

Jakyung Seo At Large - 1 year

Marly Wooster At Large - 1 year   

Paul Vincent Membership Chairp

Kim Craigie Membership Guru

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


USITT - Ohio Valley Section is committed to developing its student members, by providing them with a variety of resources, including affordable costs to attend conferences and workshops, learning reso


bottom of page