2017-2018 Board

Kathe DeVault Chair k-devault@onu.edu

Steven Pauna Secretary spauna@kent.edu

John Seaman Treasurer jseaman@future-light.com

Melanie Mortimore VC Programming mortimm@miamioh.edu

Karen Glass VC of Communication glass@setonhill.edu

Ronnie Chamberlain VC of Operations chamberlar4@nku.edu

Elynmarie Kazle VC of Special Projectsemk2u@aol.com

David Castellano At Large - 2 yeardavid.castellano@wright.edu

Ken Clothier At Large - 3 year clothier@setonhill.edu

David Glowacki At Large - 2 year dglowack@kent.edu

Paul Sanow At Large - 3 year PSanow@theatrecc.com

Jakyung Seo At Large - 1 year jseo1@kent.edu

Marly Wooster At Large - 1 year woostems@miamioh.edu   

Paul Vincent Membership Chairp vincent@vls.com

Kim Craigie Membership Guru kcraigie@vls.com

Recent Posts

See All

Scholarships

USITT - Ohio Valley Section is committed to developing its student members, by providing them with a variety of resources, including affordable costs to attend conferences and workshops, learning reso

©2019 by USITT - Ohio Valley Section. Proudly created with Wix.com