top of page

OVS Travel Award Winners Announced

Each year the Ohio Valley Section and Future Light offer 3 scholarships to help students in the region attend the National Conference. This year, we are happy to announce that the following students have been selected:

Kaitlin Barnett

Cincinnati College- Conservatory of Music

MFA- Sound Design

Roza Gavriilidis

Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music

Bachelor of Fine Arts - Stage Management

Class of 2023

Aaron Harris Woodstein

Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music

MFA- Sound Design

Congratulations! See you in St. Louis.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page