top of page

Travel Award Recipients Announced

USITT OVS Members:

Please join me in congratulating this year's Travel Award Recipients!

Christopher Rees of West Liberty University in West Liberty, West Virginia

Trenae Waller of Seton Hill University in Greensburg, Pennsylvania

Christopher and Trenae will each receive $750 and conference length internships with Future-Light that includes conference registration.

Thank-you to all who applied!

Please send thanks to our Selection Committee for their service to the OVS Section:

Paul Sanow

Elynmarie Kazel

Melanine Mortimore

David Castellano

Thanks to the Travel Award Committee Chair:

Ken Clothier

Thanks also to John Seaman of Future-Light for providing internships to the award recipients.

If you should see any of these OVS members in Ft. Lauderdale please shake their hands and say "Congrats" or "Thank-you."

~Ken Clothier

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


USITT - Ohio Valley Section is committed to developing its student members, by providing them with a variety of resources, including affordable costs to attend conferences and workshops, learning reso


bottom of page