top of page

OVS USITT Announces Travel Award Winners

We are pleased to announce the names of the three recipients who will be attending USITT22 in Baltimore with the help of Future Light Inc. They are:

Claire Hurd, Allegheny College

Emma Sherban, Ohio Northern University

Krystal Anderson, California University of Pennsylvania

Look for future posts introducing them. They will serve as social media correspondents at the conference. Congratulations to you all!

31 views0 comments
bottom of page