Board Members

2017-2018 Board Name Title Email Address Kathe DeVault Chair k-devault@onu.edu Steven Pauna Secretary spauna@kent.edu John Seaman Treasurer jseaman@future-light.com Melanie Mortimore VC Programming mortimm@miamioh.edu Karen Glass VC of Communication kglass@setonhill.edu Ronnie Chamberlain VC of Operations chamberlar4@nku.edu Elynmarie Kazle VC of Special Projects emk2u@aol.com David Castellano At Large – 2 year david.castellano@wright.edu Ken Clothier At Large – 3 year …

View page »

Board Member Responsibilities

CHAIR The chair shall preside at meetings and shall take general charge of the activities of the Section. Chair shall be responsible for periodic reports to the Board of Directors of USITT as stipulated in USITT bylaws. Additional responsibilities as listed in the USITT-OVS Handbook. SECRETARY The Secretary be responsible for the Section roster of …

View page »